Town Offices

116 N Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone: 603-753-9188
Office Hours: 8:30AM-11:00AM 12:00PM-4:30PM

Town Clerk & Tax Collector windows are open until 5:30PM on THURSDAYS for your convenience

Make A Town Suggestion

Administrative Assistant, Human Services Officer, Deputy Tax Collector

Leslie Palmer ext 301, lpalmer@townofboscawen.org

Building Inspector, Code Enforcement, Health Officer, Planning & Community Development Dir.

Alan Hardy ext 305, ahardy@townofboscawen.org

Assessing, Planning & Community Development Assistant, Deputy Health Inspector, Deputy Treasurer

Kellee Jo Easler ext 309, keasler@townofboscawen.org

Tax Collector  & Office Administrator

Nicole Hoyt ext 310, nhoyt@townofboscawen.org

Acting Town Clerk

Michelle Brochu ext 311, mbrochu@townofboscawen.org

Accountant

Pamela Hardy ext 317, phardy@townofboscawen.org

Treasurer

Karen Mackenzie

Town Offices

116 N Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone: 603-753-9188
Office Hours: 8:30AM-11:00AM 12:00PM-4:30PM

Town Clerk & Tax Collector windows are open until 5:30PM on THURSDAYS for your convenience

Boscawen Public Library

116 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
603-753-8576

Library Hours: Mon 12PM-8PM – Tues, Wed, Thurs 10AM-6PM – Sat 9AM-1PM

Boscawen Police Department

116 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Emergency 603)753-9123  Non-emergency 753-9124

Boscawen Fire Department

17 High Street
Boscawen, NH 03303