Planning Board - CIP Committee

Staff Contacts

Committee Members

Name Title
Bruce Crawford Planning Board Member
Cheryl Mitchell Planning Board Member
Bernard O. Davis, Jr. Board of Selectmen Member
Roger W. Sanborn Board of Selectmen Member
Nicole E. Hoyt Co-Administrator
Ray Fisher Fire Chief
Kellee Jo Easler Planning & Community Development Assistant
William Murphy Town Resident
Dean Hollins Public Works Director
Rhoda W. Hardy Planning Board Member
Fred Reagan Merrimack Valley School District
Penny Sarcione Parks & Recreation Committee Member
Kevin Wyman Police Chief
Doddy Fisher Town Resident